top of page

Bad Poetry Day: Daisy

By sns

I choose to love a daisy, Loyalty, pure love and countless new beginnings, Which really significant with my world,

That symbolize my whole life and love,

A daisy coating in white colour,

A yellow stigma that beautify daisy, A small yet strong flower, Standing gracefully, Waving the ways of winds happily,

The definition of bubbly, Even in the land of roses, A daisy that I really admire,

My eyes hook up on you,

It was like the world only for us,

We keep staring into each other present,

No care about those around, Even the strom, summer, windy, snowy come,

I won't move an inch or even a blink, I will stand there willingly, I will never care as long as you there, My daisy, Your meaningful presence inarticulate, Shining yet shattering my world, The lonely world that used to be me,

But now it is you and me, A daisy and lonely soul, That will be a bubbly daisy.

Recent Posts

See All

2:00 

Comments


bottom of page