top of page

Bad Poetry Day: The Tale of Purifying Fairy

By Siti Sarah Sofea

I am a purifying fairy of the Misty Mountain. There is no one with a power and task as me. When the bald head of Mr. Sun emerge, so do I with a basket of garments. Lo and behold, these are the finest works of the cotton fairies. The clean look and flowery scent I preserve. To wake the filthy intruders in the garments, I send waves of sparkly water. To make the secret potion, I poured some magic liquid concocted by my master, The Alchemy Queen. 'Tis all happen in the big tumbling box teleported by the Tinker Fairies. With the aid of my magic, everyday I watch the garments spin and twirl in the dance battle with the filth intruders. I am a purifying fairy and I'll make sure we triumph over filth. Author's Commentary: I hate doing laundry; delulu is the solulu


Recent Posts

See All

2:00 

1 Comment


Ki Lee
Ki Lee
Aug 22, 2023

the life of a daughter doing laundry everyday *sigh* i guess romanticizing it make it less of an annoying chores

Like
bottom of page