top of page

My Precious

by 24.2


Inspired by the Thai movie “My Precious”


I always say, “You are my precious”,

We started off only as classmate,

But you’re not mine, so goodbye, precious.


We were opposites, playful and studious,

Never crossed my mind that we would date,

I always say, “You are my precious”.


Our playmates used to be so jealous,

And we thought we were each other’s soulmate,

But you’re not mine, so goodbye, precious.


I was stupid, that night breaks us,

“I am sorry”, words I never said,

I always say, “You are my precious”.


They were precious, memories of us,

2 years, 2 fate, and your new mate,

But you’re not mine, so goodbye, precious.


I hope there’s us in parallel universe,

To write new fate, this love must deflate,

I always say, “You are my precious”,

But you’re not mine, so goodbye, precious.

Recent Posts

See All

2:00 

Комментарии


bottom of page