top of page

AbitOfMalaysianFluffStrays

By Naila Farhah

Edited by Nur Qistina 



Going to Malaysia is not something I normally do. But that's what I'm doing right now. The atmosphere here is quite similar to my own country, Indonesia. But it's a little hot here, and that's okay. One of the things I like about Malaysia is its stray cats; some of them looked fat and well-groomed. Their fur is thick, and they are attractive. I usually saw cat food placed in the halls. So, that's why I can see a lot of well-groomed cats on the street, and only I know how distracted I am when they are around me. That's why I'm talking about cats here. Malaysia, IIUM to be precise, good job; you show your good qualities about yourself, judging by how well you looked after your street cats, and I'm impressed by that.



Recent Posts

See All

School Bullying Should Be Stopped!

By Unaisah Othman One location where one can seek knowledge is the school. Nothing is more significant in this world than the pursuit of...

Comentarios


bottom of page